top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureWindy Lim

Sizzlin HOT accessories to use this summer

Updated: Aug 4, 2022




TBH, in this freakin' hot weather, I don't care about wearing any more accessories on my body, where I am sweating completely like I just finished a marathon. NO joke.


But what is an outfit without accessories? It's like what is life without chocolates? right?

But there must be accessories meant for summer, which are less irritating to wear when you are so sweaty. It's not blings or the plated ones, I opt for acrylic accessories, why? First, they don't fade an opposed to plated accessories.





Now, don't get me wrong, plastic accessories? Means another waste right? In my honest opinion, they can also be sustainable if you keep them well enough, it can last you for many years.












I also collected some African and beach-inspired necklaces, for layering.








They are lighter to wear and easy to match up with any clothing.


So there you go, let them plastic beads necklaces shine in this summer heat.

bottom of page